The Experts On Plastic Electroplating!

ASTRO ELECTROPLATING

Email Directory

Neil Weinstein, President & Tech Services
nweinstein@astroelectroplating.com

Lenny Seid, Vice President Sales & Marketing
lseid@astroelectroplating.com

Jason Seid, Sales
jasons@astroelectroplating.com

Chris Myers, Office Manager
cmyers@astroelectroplating.com

Christina Hempfling, Customer Service Coordinator
christinah@astroelectroplating.com

Jennifer Calderone, Human Resources
JCalderone@astroelectroplating.com

Mike Style, Production Manager
mstyle@astroelectroplating.com

Jordan Cohen, Production Manager
jcohen@astroelectroplating.com

Sue Sabo, Quality Supervisor
ssabo@astroelectroplating.com

Ray Beaulieu, Maintenance Supervisor
rayb@astroelectroplating.com

John Jodoin, Operations Manager
jjodoin@astroelectroplating.com

Web Mail
ASTRO ELECTROPLATING, INC. 171 4th Avenue • Bay Shore NY 11706 • Tel - 1-631-968-0656 • Fax - 1-631-968-2514